The Mountain Institute staff consists of the Superintendent, CTE Director, Finance Director, Community Outreach Director, two Outreach Counselors, two Administrative Assistants, and adjunct faculty at local high schools and Yavapai College. Additionally, the Mountain Advisory Committee (MAC) meets monthly to assist in program development and decision making.

Administration

William Stiteler

Chief Executive Administrator
Call William 928-771-0791 ext. 402
Email William
Bill.stiteler@mijted.net

Tom Oppelt

Student Services Director
Call Tom 928-771-0791 ext. 403
Email Tom
Tom.Oppelt@mijted.net

 

Administration Staff

Beckey Massey

Beckey Massey

Administrative Assistant II
Call Becky 928-771-0791 ext. 404
Email Becky beckey.massey@mijted.net

FOR FRONT DESK

PLEASE CALL 928-771-0791 ext. 40

Maggie Wimbrough

Maggie Wimbrough

Administrative Assistant I
Call Maggie 928-771-0791 ext. 405
Email Maggie maggie.wimbrough@mijted.net

 

Allied Health Instructors

Stephen Wimbrough

Stephen Wimbrough

Medical Assisting/Nursing
Call Stephen 928-771-0791 ext. 406
Email Stephen stephen.wimbrough@mijted.net

Gail Spivey

Nursing
Call Gail 928-771-0791 ext. 406
Email Gail gail.spivey@mijted.net